2024 VPhA Awards Nominations

Award Nominations for 2024 are now closed.

Take a look at the awards criteria here!

Disclaimer: Each Award has its own nomination form this year. Please click on the title of the award below to be taken to its corresponding nomination form.
Awards nominations have been closed:
    • Bowl of Hygeia
    • Excellence in Innovation
    • Outstanding Pharmacist Award
    • Distinguished Young Pharmacist
    • Ilene B. Stiff Local Association President’s Award
    • VPhA Award of Merit
    • Ed D. Spearbeck Virginia Pharmacist Service Award
    • Technician Award