2022 Outstanding Pharmacist Award Ballot

Ballot is now CLOSED.

The goal of this Award is to honor an Association member for outstanding and lasting contributions to the profession that will endure for a long period of time.

The following criteria shall be considered in determining the winner:

  1. Involvement in Association activities
  2. Leadership
  3. Courage
  4. Creativity and Innovation

2022 Candidates

Jean-Venable “Kelly” Goode
(review Kelly’s CV)

Ellen Shinaberry
(review Ellen’s CV)