Officers & Directors

2022-23 Officers

President: Leonard L. Edloe

President-Elect: Sharon Gatewood

Immediate Past President: Leah Argie

Treasurer: Sam Silek

Secretary: Nicara Neely

Executive Director (ex officio): Christina Barrille

2022-23 Directors

The VPhA Board of Directors, elected by the membership of the organization, is the oversight and policy-making board of the Virginia Pharmacists Association.

Region A – William H. Hale

Region B – Chad Alvarez

Region C – Stephen Anderson

Region D – Sarah Parnapy-Jawaid

Region E – Dean Hasan

Region F – Alexis Page

Region G – Patty Robinson

Region H – T. Leigh Hester

Region I – Anne Hutchens

Technician Director – Meredith Ayers

Student Director – Brittany Gonzalez – SU


VPhA Regional Map